Meet the Team

As a leading established Estate Agent / Letting Agent in West Midlands including Walsall, Darlaston, Wednesbury and Willenhall we have decades of combined experience in the property sector.

Manjit Virdi
Managing Director
E: m.virdi@redstones.co.uk

Steve Sutton
Residential Sale Manager
E: s.sutton@redstones.co.uk

Neil Blakemore
Residential Lettings Manager
E: n.blakemore@redstones.co.uk

Naomi Poole
Senior Negotiator
E: n.poole@redstones.co.uk

Raj Atwal
Property Management Co-Ordinator
E: r.atwal@redstones.co.uk

Linsey Ballinger
Lettings Administrator
E: l.ballinger@redstones.co.uk

Raj Somal 
Accounts / Finance
E: r.somal@redstones.co.uk

Amy Ledbrook
Residential Sales Adminstrator
E: a.ledbrook@redstones.co.uk

Contact Us
If you looking for a Professionally Qualified Letting Agent or Estate Agent to sell or rent your home in Walsall, Darlaston, Willenhall. Wednesbury and surrounding areas, and would like to request a FREE market appraisal/valuation of your property please click here or call Walsall 01922 235 350 for more information.

For Landlords with a property or a portfolio of properties in the West Midlands, we have even made switching managing agents from your current Letting Agent to Redstones Property Management easy with the Redstones “Switch Agent programme. Click here for more information.

Landlords concerned or worried about non-payment of rent?
Well "Redstones Platinum Total Care" service guarantees rent paid on time, every time, whether the tenant has paid or not. Click here for more information.
  • ready to let bottom
  • Sales switch agent Bottom
  • Platinum Bottom
  • Property Management Bottom
  • selling or letting RequestaValuation RHS
  • how much rent achieve RHS
  • Sold RHS
Property Search

Search